Windward Away

By Archie Fisher

Format: CD-Audio

Long awaited studio album.

Availability: Out of stock

RRP: £11.99

Price: £11.99

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


It is twenty years since Archie's last studio album! Eleven new songs, mainly his own compositions and eight tracks from an old long-time-missing master tape from the 1970s!! Great to have the songs, old and new, on CD. Track Listing: Borderland; Ontario Dust; Bonnie Border Lass; Windward Away; Surge Of The Sea; River And The Road; Shepherd On The Hill; Every Man's Heart; Ride Through The Rainbow; Speak Your Name; Before Eternity; The Final Trawl; The Winter It Is Past; Silver Coin; Star Of Belle Isle; Ashfields And Brine; Eire Lingers; Cuillins Of Home; Joy Of My Heart.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format CD-Audio
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 12 May 2008

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register