When Liberty Sings

Format: CD-Audio

Availability: In stock

RRP: £10.00

Price: £10.00

Unfortunately, due to sales rights restrictions, we cannot offer When Liberty Sings for sale in your country.

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


1. Dixieland

2. Battle Hymn Of The Republic

3. Johnny I Hardly Knew You

4. When Johnny Comes Marching Home

5. Danny Boy

6. Wild Colonial Boy

7. Waltzing Matilda

8. Lest We Forget (Dunkirk)

9. Jarama

10. Quince Brigade (15th Brigade)

11. In The Service Of France

12. La Marseillaise

13. Scot Wha Hae

14. Under Desert Skies

15. Jerusalem

16. I Vow To Thee My Country

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format CD-Audio
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 1 Jan 2002

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register