Uam (From Me)

By Julie Fowlis

Format: CD-Audio

Availability: Out of stock

RRP: £12.99

Price: £12.99

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


1. M' fhearann saidhbhir (My Land Is Rich) / Nellie Garvey's Favourite / 'G ioman nan gamhan 's mi muladach / Jerry's Pipe Jig Julie Fowlis

2. Bothan Airigh am Braigh Raithneach (A Sheiling On The Braes Of Rannoch) Julie Fowlis

3. Wind And Rain Julie Fowlis featuring Eddi Reader

4. Thig am Bata (The Boat Will Come) Julie Fowlis

5. A Chatrion' Og (Young Catherine) Julie Fowlis

6. He gradh, ho gradh (He Dear, Ho Dear) Julie Fowlis featuring Mary Smith

7. Co ni mire rium? (Who Will Flirt With Me?) / Trip To Galway Julie Fowlis

8. A' Chiad Cheum (The First Step) Julie Fowlis

9. Brogan ur agam a-nochd (I Have New Shoes Tonight) / The Cat And The Dog / Mu chuachag 's laghach thu Julie Fowlis

10. Rugadh mi 'teis meadhan na mara (I Was Born In The Midst Of The Sea) Julie Fowlis

11. Bodachan cha phos mi (I Shan't Marry An Old Man) Julie Fowlis featuring Mary Smith

12. A Mhic Dhughaill 'ic Ruairidh (Son Of Dougal, Son Of Ruairidh) Julie Fowlis

13. Ho bha mi, he bha mi (Ho I Was, He I Was)

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format CD-Audio
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 26 Oct 2009

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register