Transatlantic Sessions 4 Volume 2

By Aly Bain , Jerry Douglas

Format: CD-Audio

Good Tradition Award winner.

Availability: In stock

RRP: £13.00

Price: £13.00

Unfortunately, due to sales rights restrictions, we cannot offer Transatlantic Sessions 4 Volume 2 for sale in your country.

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


More great music and song from the recent Transatlantic TV series. Featuring James Taylor, Dan Tyminski, Emily Smith, Michael McGoldrick, Dezi Donelly, Martha Wainwright, Jenna Reid, Mairead Ni Mhaonaigh, Rosanne Cash and many more great stars. Track Listing: Copperline; The Boy Who Wouldn't Hoe Corn; The Silver Tassie; Paddy In The Smoke; Tower Song; Bethany's Waltz; Gleanntain Ghlas Ghaoth Dobhair; 500 Miles; Mocking Bird; Kid On The Mountain; Och Oin Mo Chaileag; Black Is The Colour; Lee Highway Blues; Worry Not; Pandemonium Of Pipers.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format CD-Audio
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 25 Feb 2010

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register