To Be The Nation Again

Format: CD-Audio

For Scotland's new Parliament

Availability: In stock

RRP: £12.95

Price: £12.95

Unfortunately, due to sales rights restrictions, we cannot offer To Be The Nation Again for sale in your country.

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


Contains songs that have reflected & informed opinion in Scotland. Jim Malcolm, Ian Bruce, John Morran (Deaf Shepherd), Wendy Wetherby & Mick West, are joined by Pete Clark, Marc Duff, Ian Lowthian & Frank McLaughlin. Track Listing: No Gods And Precious Few Heroes; Jamie Raeburn; Internal Exile; Caledonia; Freedom Come All Ye; Both Sides The Tweed; Hermless; Erin-Go-Bragh; Land Of Light; Leave Us Our Glens; The Rovin' Dies Hard; No Man's Land; John MacLean's March; Flower Of Scotland

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format CD-Audio
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 1 Jan 1955

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register