The Travelling Man

By Gaberlunzie

Format: CD-Audio

13 Scottish ballads.

Availability: In stock

RRP: £4.99

Price: £4.99

Unfortunately, due to sales rights restrictions, we cannot offer The Travelling Man for sale in your country.

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


Funny songs, sad songs and stirring songs, in Gaberlunzie's usual forthright style. Robin and Gordon are joined by Colin Finn on drums, Jim Divers on bass, Robert Handleigh on fiddle & accordion and Dave Murricane and Dave Pringle on keyboards. Track Listing: Bonnie Lass O’Fyvie; Air Falalalo; Pear Tree; Blind Angus Of The Hill; Follow The Ploo; Sam The Skull; Long Distance Travelling Man; Burghead Sands; Donnie Macphail; Twa Recruiting Sergeants; Hercules The Bear; Broom O’the Cowdenknowes; Poem- Scotland Owns Me; The Exile.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format CD-Audio
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 15 Jan 2006

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register