The Pass of Brander Book

By Dr Bruce Thomson

Format: Paperback

Companion to the CD.

Availability: Out of stock

RRP: £5.00

Price: £5.00

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


The tunes from the CD of the same name, including the prize-winning title tune. A4 ring bound. Track Listing: Ewan Stark; Kate McNiven; Dunderave Castle; Marissa Ferguson; Lady Marys Walk; Tommy MacDonald Of Barguillean; Twenty Shilling Wood; Alan Small; George Donaldson; Why; Holms Carlile; Colonel J.T Young M.C.D.C.M. T.D.; The Portsonachan Cook; The Callander Waltz; The Sound Of Iona; June Hart; The Comrie Capercaillie; Buchanan Castle; Dugald MacNeill; Andrew Frater; Nikki Thomson; Armadale Bay; The Tormaukin Inn; Resolution; Pat Stuart; Callum Wallace; The Pass Of Brander; Burnside Cottage; "Goodbye Alastair Gordon"; Cluny MacPherson; Drums; The Maharana Of Udaipurs Pipe Band; Rattray Head; The Mains Of Ury; Serendipity

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format Paperback
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 19 Mar 2004

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register