The Merse Collection

By Muriel Johnstone

Format: Paperback

12 New Dances

Availability: Out of stock

RRP: £6.00

Price: £6.00

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


Along the lines of The Blackadder Collection, this great book provides notes, instructions & the full name tune for each of the 12 Scottish Country dances on Dancing Fingers 5. The tunes are written for both hands on keyboard, with chords. A4 Paperback. Track Listing: Mercia; A Highland Welcome In Switzerland; Trip Around The World; Nothing In Common; Irene McLean Of Duns; The Falkirk Lass; See You Down Under; The Rocking Horse; The Ruby Hornpipe; The Scottish Castle; Sheena's Buckle; Par For The Course.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format Paperback
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 31 Oct 2002

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register