The Lakeland Fellranger Collection

Complete 8-volume box set

By Mark Richards

Format: Paperback

Cicerone's Lakeland Fellranger series is the modern rucksack reference for the discerning fell adventurer. Fellrangers are inspirational and informative, and together the eight books provide a comprehensive guide to the fells of the English Lake District. This limited edition box set contains all eight books in a beautiful case.

Availability: Out of stock

RRP: £119.95

Price: £119.95

Special Price £107.96

Cicerone Press

Cicerone publishes over 320 award-winning guidebooks for walking, trekking, climbing and mountaineering, cycle touring and hill and mountain skills. They provide inspiration and excellent information for you to enjoy your next adventure. They have guides to the Himalayas, cover all the National Trails of Britain, published over forty guides to Scotland, and have the most comprehensive range of titles about the Alps available in the English language.

Product Description


Mark Richards moved to Cumbria in the early 1990s. Here he developed a passion for the finest of all walking landscapes, held within and around this marvellous county. Mark is well known for his guides to the Peak District and Hadrian's Wall. He is a founder of the Hadrian's Wall Trust, a member of the Outdoor Writers and Photographers Guild and broadcasts on BBC Radio Cumbria.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format Paperback
Imprint Cicerone Press
Publication Date 23 Sep 2013
ISBN 9781852847487
Number of Pages 2368

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Also by this author

You may also like