The Best Country Album On The Planet

By Various Artists

Format: CD-Audio

Original tracks plus 2 bonus tracks

Availability: In stock

RRP: £3.99

Price: £3.99

Special Price £3.59

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


01 I Walk the Line;

02 Crazy;

03 Your Cheatin' Heart;

04 Please Help Me I'm Falling;

05 Bye Bye Love;

06 Carolina Moon;

07 He'll Have to Go;

08 Paper Roses;

09 Singin' The Blues;

10 This Ole House;

11 I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen;

12 Love Me Tender;

13 Big Bad John;

14 Adios Amigo;

15 Sixteen Tons;

16 Let It Be Me;

17 I Can't Stop Loving You;

18 I'm Sorry I Made You Cry;

19 Hey Good Looking ;

20 Oh Lonesome Me;

21 Sea of Heartbreak;

22 El Paso;

23 It's Only Make Believe;

24 I Fall to Pieces;

25 Blue Moon of Kentucky;

26 Rose Marie;

27 Tom Dooley;

28 The Little Woolball (Bonus Track);

29 You Are My Woman (Bonus Track).


Additional Information

Additional Information

Format CD-Audio
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 26 May 2017

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register