Special Requests Volume 4

By Colin Dewar

Format: CD-Audio

Twelve SC Dances

Availability: In stock

RRP: £11.95

Price: £11.95

Unfortunately, due to sales rights restrictions, we cannot offer Special Requests Volume 4 for sale in your country.

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


Twelve dances, old and new played by this exceptionally good band. Scottish Country dance with swing and style! With Dennis Morrison (piano), Alasdair MacLeod (2nd accordion) & Gordon Smith (drums). Track Listing: The Earl Of Mansfield; The Gentleman; Gothenburgs Welcome; The Plantation Reel; The Distillery Reel; Broadford Bay; Schiehallion; The New Rigged Ship; Montgomeries Rant; The Moray Rant; The Water Of Dryfe; Kinfauns Castle

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format CD-Audio
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 1 Jan 2001

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register