Scottish Tradition Series Volume 10

By William Maclean

Format: CD-Audio

Availability: In stock

RRP: £16.99

Price: £16.99

Unfortunately, due to sales rights restrictions, we cannot offer Scottish Tradition Series Volume 10 for sale in your country.

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


Disc: 1

1. Interview

2. The Finger Lock

3. Donald Of Laggan

4. Lament For The Laird Of Annapool

5. The Desperate Battle

6. Catherine's Lament

7. The Old Woman's Lullaby - Canntaireachd

8. The Old Woman's Lullaby

9. MacLeod's Salute

10. The King's Taxes

Disc: 2

1. Lament For Donald Dougal MacKay

2. Cill Chriosd

3. MacLeod Of Raasay's Salute

4. The Battle Of Vaternish

5. The Gathering Of Clan Chattan

6. The Earl Of Seaforth's Salute

7. Duntroon's Salute

8. The Unjust Incarceration

9. Lament For Patrick Og MacCrimmon

10. Too Long In This Condition

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format CD-Audio
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 1 Nov 2015

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register