Scottish Parliament

Format: CD-Audio

17 tracks

Availability: In stock

RRP: £11.99

Price: £11.99

Unfortunately, due to sales rights restrictions, we cannot offer Scottish Parliament for sale in your country.

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


To celebrate the creation of the new Scottish Parliament this album features amny great Scottish artistes, and many of the great Scottish songs and tunes. Track Listing: Caledonia, Highland Cathedral; Flower Of Scotland; Mrs MacLeod Of Raasay; Amazing Grace; Sabhal La'n 'Lc Uisdean; Machrivanish; Dark Island; Top Deck In Perth; Scotland Again; Jigs; Scots Wha Ha'e; Glencoe; Biggar Medley; Homeland; Loch Lomond; 'Scotland The Brave'; Medley

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format CD-Audio
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 14 Oct 2002

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register