Scotia Nova: Songs For The Early Days Of A Better Nation

By Various Artistes

Format: CD-Audio

Availability: In stock

RRP: £12.99

Price: £12.99

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


1. The 19th (Chris Finegan)

2. We Were Not Made For The Shadows (Yvonne Lyon, co-written by David Lyon & Yvonne Lyon)

3. Searching For Scotland (Ian McCalman)

4. Taste of Liberty (Findlay Napier)

5. Bonny Star (Gill Bowman)

6. The War of The Crofter (Brian McNeill)

7. We Must Unite - A Better Place For All (Simon Kempston)

8. Cronan a ‘Chamhanaich - Dawn Lullaby (Fiona J Mackenzie)

9. Scotland's Future (Charlie Milne)

10. Duke Street to Jericho (Scott Murray)

11. Scotia Nova (Findlay Napier, written by Alistair Findlay)

12. The Road is Still Leading Us On (Yvonne Lyon, co-written by Yvonne Lyon & David Lyon)

13. The Pioneers (Duncan McCrone & Cy Jack)

14. An Exile Reflects - On Independence (Iain MacDonald)

15. O Man, Jock Tamson (Mairi Campbell & Dave Francis)

16. Nova Scotia - New Scotland (Frank Rae)

17. Yesterday and Tomorrow (Colin Donati)

18. It's Up To You! (The Tolerated, written by Martin Watkins).

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format CD-Audio
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 5 Feb 2016

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register