Rory Campbell - Intrepid

By Rory Campbell

Format: CD-Audio

Pipes, whistles, & songs.

Availability: In stock

RRP: £10.99

Price: £10.99

Special Price £9.89

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


Well known as one of our finest young pipers and tunesmiths this album showcases those talents but also his songwriting and singing skills! A truly remarkable all-round musician, he is joined here by Jonny Hardie on guitar and Donald Hay on drums. Track Listing: Oran Nam Mogaisean (The Song Of The Moccasins); Cotton Eyed; Gavotte And Polka; Pasodoble; Joga; Dodd Copeland; Innes Campbell; Gloria; Anya; Bass Strathsepy; Dreams; Intrepid Jigs; Nice To Be Home, Pour The Mustard; Sunny Outside.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format CD-Audio
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 1 Feb 2007

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register