Port Na Coille

Format: CD-Audio

Sean Keane, Kevin Conneff, etc

Availability: Out of stock

RRP: £12.95

Price: £12.95

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


First class music & songs from many leading names and excellent new talents make this a must for music lovers. The musicians include Seán Keane, Kevin Conneff, Breandán Ó Beagloich, Paul McGrattan, Micheál Ó Raghallaigh and Peadar Ó Ceannabháin. Track Listing: Master Crowley's; The Mug Of Brown Ale; Sliabh Geal gCua na Feile; Doonagore; Fred Finn's Gold Ring; Seachran Charn tSiail; Davy 'Rambo' Nolan; Brid Og Ni Mhaille; Church Street Polkas; Dean Street; Fanny Power; Junior Crehan's Hornpipes; Bruach na Carra Leith; Tain Teine; Bobby Casey's; The Back Of The Haggard; An Droighnean Donn; Caitlin's Polkas

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format CD-Audio
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 1 Jan 1994

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register