Pleasure's Coin

By Lori Watson And Rule Of Three

Format: CD-Audio

Songs & fiddle-led tunes.

Availability: Out of stock

RRP: £12.50

Price: £12.50

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


A great mix of traditional-based songs and tunes with contemporary stylings. Lori Watson (fiddle & vocals), Innes Watson (guitars), and John Sommerville (accordion) with great backing and special guests: Karine Polwart, Kris Drever & Aiden O'Rourke. Track Listing: Pleasure; Hogg; Plooman; Valkyrie; Gowany; Nell; Floor; Poppies; Vanity; Tiree; Frienship.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format CD-Audio
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 18 Feb 2009

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

You may also like