Peatbog Faeries - Dust

By Peatbog Faeries

Format: CD-Audio

11 great new tracks.

Availability: In stock

RRP: £11.99

Price: £11.99

Special Price £10.79

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


The Peatbog Faeries are back with a new collection of tunes fusing old and new instruments and styles. Pipes, fiddle and whistles take the lead, with drums, percussion & bass setting the groove, and of course the horn section! Track Listing: Calgary Capers; The Naughty Step; Dun Beag; Spigel And Nongo; Passport Panic; Abhainn A' Nathair; Marx Terrace; Bunny For Breakfast; Ascent Of Conival; Fishing At Orbost; Room 215.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format CD-Audio
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 17 Jun 2011

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register