One for Sorrow

By Rallion

Format: CD-Audio

12 old & new songs & tunes

Availability: In stock

RRP: £11.99

Price: £11.99

Unfortunately, due to sales rights restrictions, we cannot offer One for Sorrow for sale in your country.

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


Marieke McBean (vocals, bodhran, guitar), Fiona Cuthill (fiddle, whistle, accordion), Andrew Lyons (fiddle, mandolin, cittern) and Stevie Lawrence are in fine form on this recording. Mainly old songs given a fresh treatment, but some new material too. Track Listing: Nae Luck; Askival; Rightfu' King; Waiting For Dawn; As I Roved Out; Jigs - Three Different Ones; The Astrologer; Norwegian Tunes; Cold Haily Windy Night; Lassie Lie Near Me; Fez; Wat Zullen We Drinken.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format CD-Audio
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 17 Aug 2009

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register