New Ruthven Winter Hornpipe Collection

By Rob Sargent

Format: Paperback

9 new dances & 7 tunes.

Availability: In stock

RRP: £5.00

Price: £5.00

Unfortunately, due to sales rights restrictions, we cannot offer New Ruthven Winter Hornpipe Collection for sale in your country.

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


Instructions for 9 new Scottish Country dances devised by Rob Sargent including 7 to be danced in Hornpipe Tempo & 6 original tunes composed by Colin Dewar and 1 by Eric Allan. A4 Paperback. Track Listing: The Tullich Hornpipe; Findhorn Bay; Mrs Jay Robertson; Hip Hop Hornpipe; The Shetland Gathering; Mr McColl's Hornpipe; The Craggie Hornpipe; The Dancers Fae Auchleven; Callum Dewar's Reel.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format Paperback
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 26 Feb 2008

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register