Musical Reflections Book 4

By Arthur Scott Robertson

Format: Paperback

50 tunes - great value!

Availability: In stock

RRP: £5.00

Price: £5.00

Unfortunately, due to sales rights restrictions, we cannot offer Musical Reflections Book 4 for sale in your country.

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


50 original compositions by National Champion exponent of traditional Scottish-style fiddle playing. Written in the composer's hand, with tempos and chords. A4 paperback. Track Listing: Grunafirth; The Burns; The Ari; That Langsam Air; Jonfreud; Jinny's Favourite; Miss Lorna Goodwin Of Dunbarton; Rouveen; The Gallowa Strathspey; The Twa Glybies; Jim Halcrow's March; Miss Kathryn Tickell; The Tickell Hornpipe; The Dorevay Strathspey; The Dorevay Reel; The Rover's Return; Kelinda; Laxo Burn; The Andy Ross Strathspey; The Scottish Solo Fiddler; Ruth Slater; Dr Neil Cadenhead; Rhoda In Rhyme; Graham Townsend; Sam Graham's Strathspey; The Etnomusicologist; Edinah; The Elfrida Scott Jig; Michah; Haidee; Strathspey Forever; The Grobsness Gathering; Alfred; The Adjudebaters; The Rejected Fiddler; Mary Elizabeth Blance; Peerie Maggie O' Da Sooth Haa; Woodcroft Lodge; The Modest Fiddler's Wife; Sophie's Welcome; Jenny's Reel; Compliments To John F. W. Bowie; The 12th Is Glorious; The In-Dentures; Patrick Sellar Jun.; The Summerwill Strathspey; The Broken Pledge; Haidee's Strathspey; John Halcrow's Strathspey; On To Fiddlers Green

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format Paperback
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 1 Jan 2001

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register