Music For a New Scottish Parliament

By Simon Thoumire Orchestra

Format: CD-Audio

Limited edition..

Availability: In stock

RRP: £11.95

Price: £11.95

Unfortunately, due to sales rights restrictions, we cannot offer Music For a New Scottish Parliament for sale in your country.

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


Top folk and jazz musicians perform music which reflects the changes in political atmospheres during the time from Referendum to New Parliament. Recorded from a live performance at the Glasgow Royal Concert Hall. Track Listing: Doom No Boom; Reflections 1; The Discussion Begins; Reflections 2; Your Eyes Are Shut; Reflections 3; The Debate Continues; All Together Again; Yes/Yes; Ceilidh For Everyone; Views 1; 2 People; Views 2; 4 People; Views 3; Counting Canons; March For A New Scottish Parliament; And Freedom Be Our Guide; The Future's Bright

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format CD-Audio
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 25 May 1999

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register