May We Never Have To Say Goodbye

By Shaun Davey

Format: CD-Audio

Celtic music of celebration

Availability: Out of stock

RRP: £12.95

Price: £12.95

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


The new album from Shaun Davey, featuring the RTÉ National Symphony Orchestra and an array of top Irish artists. The album takes its name from the anthem specially composed for the Opening Ceremony of the Special Olympics World Summer Games in 2003. Track Listing: The Battle Of Cul Dremne; Music Of The Spheres; Pilgrim's Sunrise; Fill To Me The Parting Glass; The Irish Sea; Two Galician Dances; Dia Do Bheathasa; The President's Welcome; The Arrival Of The Flag; May We Never Have To Say Goodbye; The Arrival Of The Flame; The Lighting Of The Flame And Fireworks; Farewell To Nantes; Pilgrim's Finale

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format CD-Audio
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 20 Feb 2007

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register