May I Walk In Your Shadow

By Various

Format: CD-Audio


Availability: In stock

RRP: £9.99

Price: £9.99

Unfortunately, due to sales rights restrictions, we cannot offer May I Walk In Your Shadow for sale in your country.

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


Folk Compilation Track Listing: 01: May I Walk In Your Shadow; 02: Love Companeros; 03: Born Beyond The Border; 04: Surf And The Silver Fishes; 05: Singing The Spirit Home; 06: Isle Of Eigg; 07: Bodhrans and Banjo’s; 08: Lochindaal; 09: Hug; 10: Singing The River; 11: Foxy; 12: Black Clothes; 13: Ugly Old Band; 14: Caledonia; 15: Hard Times; 16: All Gods Creatures; 17: Get Up Get Out; 18: Shine; 19: Milport In The Morning.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format CD-Audio
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 23 Mar 2015

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register