Highlands Tomorrow

By Stephen Quigg

Format: CD-Audio

Another 19 great songs.

Availability: Out of stock

RRP: £10.00

Price: £10.00

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


Stephen Quigg is joined by his McCalmans pals Ian (guitar) and Nick (whistle) for this collection of nineteen Scottish songs. Stephen himself plays guitar and bodhran. Track Listing: Highlands Tomorrow; Bonnie Lass O Fyvie; Always Argyll; I Will Go; Dark Island; Rambles Of Spring; Come By The Hills; Cholesterol; Bunch Of Thyme; Uist Tramping Song; Steal Away; Rolling Hills Of The Border; Island Of Tiree; Killiecrankie; Working Man; Flower Of Scotland; Yellow On The Broom; Lord Of The Dance; Caledonia.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format CD-Audio
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 24 Feb 2007

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register