Hebrides - Islands On The Edge

By Donald Shaw

Format: CD-Audio

Music From the BBC TV Series Hebrides - Islands On The Edge

Availability: In stock

RRP: £9.99

Price: £9.99

Unfortunately, due to sales rights restrictions, we cannot offer Hebrides - Islands On The Edge for sale in your country.

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


Beautiful Celtic Music as featured on the hit BBC TV Series 'Islands On The Edge' composed by Donald Shaw Track Listing: 01 Iona Prelude; 02 The Islay Barley; 03 Swans Theme; 04 Corryreckan; 05 Whittamore Road; 06 Islands On The Edge; 07 A Precious Place; 08 The Lorne Rhapsody; 09 Following The Terns; 10 The Silver Coast; 11 Otter Shore; 12 Equinox March; 13 Horizon Theme; 14 A Crear Morning.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format CD-Audio
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 1 Jan 2001

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register