For Freedom Alone 'the Wars of Independe

By Various

Format: CD-Audio

Availability: Out of stock

RRP: £11.99

Price: £11.99

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


The Scottish Referendum for Independence and the album also recognises this historical event. Track Listing: 01 Scots Wha Hae – Arthur Johnstone; 02 The Declaration of Arbroath – Iain Anderson; 03 The Lion Wallace Saw – The McCalmans; 04 The Battle of Stirling Brig – Alastair McDonald; 05 The Lament of Wallace – Sylvia Barnes and Sandy Stanage; 06 William Wallace – Alastair McDonald; 07 Bannockburn – Alasdair Fraser with Skyedance; 08 The Spider’s Legend of Robert The Bruce – Iain Anderson; 09 De Bruce De Bruce – Ian Bruce; 10 Bruce’s Address to His Captains Before Bannockburn – George Archibald; 11 Bruce at Bannockburn – Robin Laing; 12 Field of Bannockburn – Sylvia Barnes and Sandy Stanage; 13 Sword of Bannockburn – Alex Hodgson; 14 The Black Douglas – The Corries; 15 Bannockburn’s Over – Alex Hodgson; 16 Flower of Scotland – The Corries; 17 Bonus Track - The Referendum – Alasdair Fraser and Natalie Haas; 18 Bonus Track - Both Sides The Tweed – Dick Gaughan.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format CD-Audio
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 1 May 2014

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register