File Under Love Songs

By The Office Boy

Format: CD-Audio

Availability: In stock

RRP: £6.99

Price: £6.99

Special Price £6.29

Unfortunately, due to sales rights restrictions, we cannot offer File Under Love Songs for sale in your country.

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


01 With A Woman Like You (Original Demo);

02 With A Woman Like You;

03 I Would Love You;

04 Can't Let Go;

05 You Are My Woman;

06 Because I Love You;

07 I Will Protect You;

08 Miss Miss Miss;

09 When Love Dies;

10 Is This Love;

11 Just Let Me Be;

12 When We're Together It's Magic;

13 For What It's Worth;

14 Love Me Like You've Never Loved Before;

15 For the Love Of Mary;

16 Over You.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format CD-Audio
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 2 Jun 2017

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register