By Iain Morrison

Format: CD-Audio


Availability: Out of stock

RRP: £11.99

Price: £11.99

Special Price £10.79

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


Iain Morrison is a musician and writer from the Isle of Lewis. This is his 6th solo album. It is never easy for a son to follow in the footsteps of a famous father. Track Listing: 01 Siubhal (47); 02 Eas; 03 A Flame of Wrath for Patrick Caogach; 04 The Little Spree; 05 Crackle; 06 To the Sea; 07 Too Long in this Condition; 08 R. Morar; 09 You're My Letting Go.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format CD-Audio
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 31 Jul 2015

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register