Dick Gaughan - Sail On

By Dick Gaughan

Format: CD-Audio

Trad, new, self-penned songs

Availability: In stock

RRP: £11.95

Price: £11.95

Unfortunately, due to sales rights restrictions, we cannot offer Dick Gaughan - Sail On for sale in your country.

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


A hugely popular album with three of his own compositions as well as some other great songs from Hamish Henderson, Allan Taylor and other great writers. With a full backing line-up of vocals, harp, pipes, keyboards, drums adding to Dick's guitars. Track Listing: Land Of The North Wind; Son Of Man; Ruby Tuesday; Waist Deep In The Big Muddy; No Cause For Alarm; 51st (Highland) Division's Farewell To Sicily; No Gods & Precious Few Heroes; Geronimo's Cadillac; 1952 Vincent Black Lightning; Sail On; Freedom Come-All-Ye

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format CD-Audio
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 1 Jun 1996

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register