Celtic Coll Srs 13: Songs of Edinburgh

Format: CD-Audio

Scotland's finest artistes.

Availability: In stock

RRP: £7.00

Price: £7.00

Unfortunately, due to sales rights restrictions, we cannot offer Celtic Coll Srs 13: Songs of Edinburgh for sale in your country.

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


A host of Edinburgh talent including Scottish Gas Caledonia P.B., Robin Laing, Ed Miller, Brian McNeill & Iain MacIntosh, Linties, The McCalmans, Gordon Duncan, Lindsay Porteous, Stephen Quigg, Ian Bruce, The Easy Club, Janet Russell & Christine Kydd. Track Listing: Links Of The Forth; The Loose Noose; Capernaum; Canongate Set; Holyrood House; Rattlin' Roarin' Willie; The Lion Wallace Saw; Sandy Bell's Man; Festival Lights; Duchess Of Edinburgh; Caller Oysters; Waitin' On A Bus; Mallie Lee; The Black Swan; Edinburgh Town; The Flowers Of Edinburgh; Waly Waly; Willie's Gane Tae Melville Castle; The Union Canal; Edinburgh; The Auld Toon Shuffle.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format CD-Audio
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 9 Oct 2008

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register