By Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Format: CD-Audio

A brilliant pipe, rock fusion

Availability: Out of stock

RRP: £12.99

Price: £12.99

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


The new album BREATHE, presents an “edgier” Red Hot Chilli Pipers performing their driving, energetic "synthy" takes on Rock music and traditional Scottish & Irish classics. Those of you into their world famous “BAGROCK” will not be disappointed Track Listing: 01 The Silver Spear; 02 Don’t Stop Believing; 03 The Sleeping Tune; 04 Gimme All Your Lovin’; 05 Down to the Loch a’ Choire; 06 Cars; 07 Hold the Line; 08 Use Somebody; 09 Insomnia; 10 Croffinloan Times; 11 Sweet Dreams; 12 Fix You; 13 Young Blood; 14 Love Will Keep Us Alive.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format CD-Audio
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 9 Sep 2013

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register