By Sian James

Format: CD-Audio

Availability: In stock

RRP: £12.99

Price: £12.99

Unfortunately, due to sales rights restrictions, we cannot offer Birdman for sale in your country.

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


1. Feel the Morning

2. Y Gwydd (The Loom)

3. Birdman

4. Mabon

5. Mil Harddach (A Thousand Times More Beautiful)

6. Set Your Spirit Free

7. Si Lwli

8. Gwern

9. Marwnad yr Ehedydd (The Lark's Elegy)

10. From Where I Stand

11. Rhodio (As I Walked)

12. I Feel

13. Deryn Du (Backbird)

14. Si Lwli (reprise)

15. Ev Chistr 'ta Laou (Breton cider drinking song)

16. Marwnad yr Ehedydd (reprise)

17. The Kill

18. Trafaeliais y Byd (I Travelled the world)

19. A Bay

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format CD-Audio
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 27 Apr 2001

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register