Best of The Festival 1998

Format: CD-Audio

Perth Festival winners

Availability: In stock

RRP: £11.95

Price: £11.95

Unfortunately, due to sales rights restrictions, we cannot offer Best of The Festival 1998 for sale in your country.

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


A collection of the Perth Festival winners, including Jone Bone, David Nisbet, Nicky McMichan Dance Band, Fife Accordion Orchestra, Colin Dewar, Erin Smith, Ross Fleming, The Toe Tappin' Weasels, Maureen Rutherford, Graeme MacKay, Patsy Reid and more. Track Listing: March, Strathspey & Reel; Balajo; The Battle Of The Somme; Morning, Noon & Night; Leaving Lochalsh, Arniston Castle, Ca' The Ewes; Fyvie Castle; Coquette; The Lochaber Gathering; Valse Pour Patsy; Balmoral Castle; Morning Sun; Niel Gow's Lamentation For James Murray Esq. Of Abercairney; El Picador; Slow Air, March, Strathspey & Reel; Alpine Breezes; Alan C. Beaton; Spring Cuckoo; Bill Kemp O' Cragie

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format CD-Audio
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 1 Jan 1955

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register