Atlantic Roar

By Skipinnish

Format: CD-Audio

Availability: In stock

RRP: £11.99

Price: £11.99

Special Price £10.79

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


1. Barn Dance: Captain Carswell / John MacColl's March To Kilbowie Cottage

2. Tir A Mhurain

3. Gaelic Waltzes: Mo Nighean Don Nam Meall-Shuilean / Eilean A' Cheo / Failt' Air Rubha Bhatairnis

4. The Cockerel Set: Maggie Cameron / Fiona MacLeod / The Cockerel In The Creel / Alasdair Fraser's Welcome To Cape Breton

5. Land Below The Waves

6. Oran A' Chaiora

7. Brochan Lom: Brochan Lom / Innis Dhomhsa Ca'il Thu Cadal / 'Siomadh Rud A Chunna Mi

8. Eilean Sgalpaigh Na Hearradh

9. Piper To The End

10. The Medley: Miss Elspeth Campbell / The Maids Of Kintail / Calum Crubach / Lord MacConnel Of Loch Earne And Lough End

11. Going Home

12. The Gaugher: The Kilworth Hills / Duncan The Gaugher / The Skylark's Ascension

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format CD-Audio
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 1 Jan 2015

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register