An Honest Lass

By Gilly Hewitt

Format: CD-Audio

With Cathal McConnell on flute

Availability: In stock

RRP: £11.99

Price: £11.99

Unfortunately, due to sales rights restrictions, we cannot offer An Honest Lass for sale in your country.

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


Seventeen Burns' songs with accompaniment including flute and whistle from Cathal McConnell. Track Listing: Now Westlin' Winds; There Was A Lad Was Born In Kyle; The Banks O' Doon; My Love She's But A Lassie Yet; The Lea Rig; Ca' The Yowes; Duncan Gray; Farewell To The Highlands; Wantonness; A Man's A Man For A' That; A Rosebud By My Early Walk; Braw Braw Lads O' Galla Water; The De'il's Awa Wi' The Exciseman; Ay Waukin' O; John Anderson My Jo; Green Grow The Rashes; Auld Lang Syne

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format CD-Audio
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 1 Jan 1956

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register