Aftermath - The Ballads

By Saor Patrol

Format: CD-Audio


Availability: Out of stock

RRP: £9.70

Price: £9.70

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


The softer side of Soar Patrol… The songs are a reflection of the band’s experiences and emotions through the years. Joy, sorrow, loss, broken hearts, recovery and peace within… It is all there to be shared with you. Track Listing: 01 Toomtabard; 02 Solveig… gone electric; 03 Laird o’ Glencairn; 04 Black Bull; 05 Dead in the Water; 06 Road Back; 07 AfterMath; 08 The Gael ; 09 Mood Moons; 10 Brothers Fallen; 11 Slowstarter; 12 Heavy Heart.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format CD-Audio
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 5 Jan 2015

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register