A Musical Tour of Scotland

By Various

Format: CD-Audio

Scottish Music

Availability: In stock

RRP: £4.99

Price: £4.99

Unfortunately, due to sales rights restrictions, we cannot offer A Musical Tour of Scotland for sale in your country.

Highlander Distribution

Highlander Distribution supply a fantastic range of CDs, DVDs and books. With over 4000 Celtic/Scottish titles, it's hard to beat.

Product Description


Track Listing: 1. Loch Lomond (Acoustic Mix) - The Munros; 2. Sunshine On Leith - Spylaw Parkers; 3. The Road And The Miles To Dundee (Tenor Vocal Mix) - Cailean McLean; 4. Always Argyll - Duncan McCrone; 5. The Music Of Spey (Ceilidh Mix) - The Macs; 6. Mull Of Kintyre - Macca Appreciation Society; 7. The Wee Toon O’ Balloch - Pentland Folk; 8. The Road To Rosslyn (Rosslyn Chapel – Da Vinci Mix) – S. Wood; 9. Over The Sea To Skye (Acoustic Mix) - Celtic Spirit; 10. Highland Cathedral - Cailean McLean; 11. Eilean Donan - The Lomond Lads; 12. Just A Glasgow Boy - Duncan McCrone; 13. The Northern Lights Of Old Aberdeen - Mist Of Thyme; 14. Morag Of Dunvegan - Mellow Magic; 15. Oor Wee Heilan’ Hame - TMK Collective; 16. Bennachie Sunrise - Ceilidh Minogue; 17. Millport In The Morning - The Trailenders; 18. The Robert Burns Trilogy (Alloway Mix) – Celtic Spirit; 19. Loch Rannoch - David Methven; 20. Will Ye No Come Back Again - Bonaly Folk.

Additional Information

Additional Information

Format CD-Audio
Imprint Highlander Distribution
Publication Date 1 Jun 2014

Customer Reviews

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register